10
Weiken.com

Weiken.com

613 Reviews 207 Projects
75 people have enquired recently
Tradehub 21: 18 Boon Lay Way Trade Hub 21 #01-134, Singapore, 609966
Oxley Bizhub 2: 62 Ubi Road 1 Oxley Bizhub 2, #01-04, 408734

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 10out of 10
  • 10.0
    Design
  • 10.0
    Quality
  • 10.0
    Value for Money
  • 10.0
    Customer Service

613 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (606)
    98.9%
  • Very Good (5)
    0.8%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (2)
    0%

Reviews (613)

beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Dec 26 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Professional design and quality works

Thanks Emily Tan from Weiken.com Oxley Branch for the professional design services and the quality of works. Weiken.com is highly recommended to other home owners who has more budget to pay for better quality work. It's definitely worth the money to engage Weiken.com. I am very happy with the end result of my house.
Project Coordinator(s): Emily Tan Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 29 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We selected Weiken.com without a single regret!

After conducting our own market research on Interior Design companies, we selected Weiken.com without a single regret. we were assigned to ID, Jake, who did an exceptional job. We thoroughly enjoyed the smooth and seamless experience throughout the entire renovation process. Recognizing that a home should reflect one's individuality and personal style, Jake attentively listened to our needs and preferences. He thoughtfully considered and addressed all our feedback. Throughout the renovation, Jake provided expert guidance and recommendations whenever we had questions about specific furniture items, ensuring they harmonized with the overall design theme. Jake meticulously planned every detail before execution and went the extra mile to ensure our satisfaction and delight with the final outcome. We are extremely grateful to Jake from Weiken for delivering an incredible experience.
Project Coordinator(s): Jake Chew Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 28 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Highly responsive, transparent and upfront.

We had the pleasure of working with Eugene Xing (Kong Jun) for renovating our first BTO. It was easy to work with Eugene as he is highly responsive to all queries and extremely transparent on the cost upfront. He is also attentive to our design ideas and helped us to implement our design vision with practical considerations. We are exceptionally satisfied with his after-Reno service as we encountered some issues with our hot water supply to the master bedroom toilet and he was able to coordinate the plumber to come help resolve this issue within 2 days. While there were definitely some hiccups along the way (For instance, the service provided by weiken’s recommended electrical vendor Power Solutions were terrible. They were not only late for most appointments (up to 3 hrs, we were left waiting in the BTO) and the electricians aren’t familiar with smart home routing or the routing they did. ), we were glad that Eugene was around to help coordinate things and smooth things over. All in all, I definitely recommend Eugene for any interior design project, and probably will advise you to reconsider working with Power Solutions. Rating: 5 Stars
Project Coordinator(s): Eugene Xing Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 28 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We were so fortunate to have met you!

We have just completed our new house renovation at Clementi Peaks with Weiken's ID, Brendan Wong. Very well done to Brendan and his team! We would love to show our appreciation to Brendan as he was very responsive on his communication with us. He managed our enquires very well and always wiling to receive feedbacks too. He was also very responsible and dedicated to our project timeline throughout the whole process. We were so fortunate to have met you! Thank you once again for all your kind support and in helping us to build our new love nest! ❤️
Project Coordinator(s): Brendan Wong Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 20 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We are glad we made the right decision to engage him!

My hubby and I engaged Brendan Wong as our ID impromptu. However, he was the first and only ID we consulted. He came across to us as someone who is straight-talking and attentive. He gets things done promptly, and is well-mannered and reliable. Even though our project was a small one, yet he gave us his full commitment and respect. We are glad we made the right decision to engage him without wasting unnecessary time. Kudos to Brendan👍.
Project Coordinator(s): Brendan Wong Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 20 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Stress-free experience!

Nicholas Neo deserves high praise for his exceptional dedication and follow-up. He has worked tirelessly to transform my space into a dream come true. Nic’s unwavering commitment to the project was evident in every detail. The consistent follow-up and communication ensured a smooth and stress-free experience. I'm thrilled with the results, all thanks to his dedication and thorough follow-up. Highly recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Project Coordinator(s): Nicholas Neo Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 17 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Attention to detail, amazing and impressive!

This is the second time I engage Weiken.com and recently had the privilege of working with young, enthusiastic and devoted Aaron for a complete home interior overhaul and I can't express how delighted and blessed I am with the final delivered product. The attention to detail in his work is amazing and impressive. No doubt to his awesome project management skills. He kept the project on schedule and within budget, providing regular updates when needed. Rectification is also done within a reasonable time frame. Thanks, Aaron for the service and for delivering our dream home.
Project Coordinator(s): Aaron Loh Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 17 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

The experience is superb!

We engaged Chloe for our home renovation and the experience is superb. Chloe has been very professional and prompt with our request, making it a smooth and enjoyable experience. Thank you Chloe and Weiken, for transforming our house into a beautiful masterpiece.
Project Coordinator(s): Chloe Goh
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 16 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We are very satisfied with the outcome and the service!

We came across WEIKEN.COM through our friend's recommendation. Eva was very helpful and meticulous in all the renovation details. She listened well to our needs and always strive to meet our expectations vs budget. Renovation was completed within our timeline. As and when we need clarification, Eva is just a stone's throw away. We are very satisfied with the outcome of the renovation and services provided by Weiken.
Project Coordinator(s): Eva Lau Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 15 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Zero hiccups!

Mr David Wah was very professional and met us immediately on the day we collected our keys to view the house. He did not impose his ideas on us but instead guided us on what was best for us and our needs to ensure that our home won’t require much maintainece and also to help us save cost on designs that he knew from experience was not only not practical but waste of money. The whole experience from meeting him To having the house handed over back to us upon completion was with zero hiccups and was all we could ever ask for and more. His standard of ensuring the work was done to the highest degree allow for us to having the dream home we wanted. Thank you Mr David Wah (or now affectionately known to us as uncle David ) for helping us create our dream home.
Project Coordinator(s): David Wah Read more

About Weiken.com

For more than 28 years, WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service:  creative, innovative, and aesthetic interior design solutions. We are a “one-stop service” for interior design with a team trained and experienced in matching clients' requirements, and preferences with the latest, best available solutions. Our Design Capabilities coupled with our ISO Certified Quality Processes enable us to provide you a high level of assurance, peace of mind throughout your project from initial consultation, to project delivery, and project aftercare. With these, the following awards had been attained by Weiken.com:

- CaseTrust Accredited
- BCA and HDB Builders 2011
- RCMA 2018
- Bizsafe STAR 2012
- Nippon Paint Designers of Choice
- Spirit of Enterprise 2013
- Singapore Quality Brand Award 2014
- SME 500 Singapore 2019/2020
- Top 10 Interior Design Firms 2020 (by HomeRenoGuru)
- SuperTrust 2022 (by Qanvast)
- SIDA 2022 Award
- IDEA 2022 Award
- SuperTrust 2023 (by Qanvast)
- Creative Color Awards 2023 (by Nippon Paint)

Projects (207)

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

75 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE