9.9
Weiken.com

Weiken.com

485 Reviews 170 Projects
42 people have enquired recently
Tradehub 21: Weiken.com @ Tradehub 21, Singapore
IMM: Jurong East Street 21, Weiken.com, Singapore
Midview City: Sin Ming Lane, Weiken.com @ Midview City, Singapore
Oxley Bizhub 2: Weiken.com @ Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 9.9out of 10
  • 9.9
    Design
  • 9.9
    Quality
  • 9.9
    Value for Money
  • 9.9
    Customer Service

485 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (478)
    98.6%
  • Very Good (5)
    1.0%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (2)
    0%

Reviews (485)

beatport
Reviewed on Jan 28 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We were thoroughly impressed by the outcome of our unit

We came to Weiken without any appointment made. It was a fateful day that Jake came to our rescue as we were urgent to shift into our new place, looking for an ID who understands our needs and expectations was crucial. He executes his work timely and was able to come up with designs that were practical and aesthetically appealing. We were able to brainstorm ideas together. Through his professionalism, we were thoroughly impressed by the outcome of our unit. Thanks, Jake.
Project Coordinator(s): Jake Chew Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 27 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We are very pleased

The moment my husband and I saw Emily Neo's portfolio online, we recognized that her style was fully aligned with what we had in mind and we knew that we wanted her as our ideal ID. We actually engaged Emily many months before we even collected our BTO keys, and we are glad to say that the whole process from design to handover has been extremely smooth and pleasant. Emily understood our requirements clearly and managed to bring our ideas to life. She has always been very responsive, constantly giving us great advice, and managed to strike a good balance to meet our design and functional needs. Her strong partnerships with the various stakeholders and vendors also enabled issues to be resolved quickly, and allowed us to move into our new home ahead of schedule! We are very pleased with how our home exceeded both the 3D renders and our expectations, and we will gladly recommend Emily Neo to all our friends and family
Project Coordinator(s): Emily Neo Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 27 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

A pleasant experience

We had engaged Weiken to have a complete makeover of our unit. working with Jayden was a pleasant experience. with his attention to detail, we were able to have our dream home makeover the way we were inspired.
Project Coordinator(s): Jayden Chua
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 23 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Very professional and has great attention to detail

A BIG thanks to Ms Chloe Goh for her patience to complete my home. I had bad experiences with reno contractors and hoped to find a trustworthy ID who can understand my situation well. Finally, I met Ms Chloe who is very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is very professional and has great attention to detail. I was very impressed by her straightforward and honest opinion of my requests and that helps me to make the right decision. She ensures work is carried out as scheduled and her prompt update gives assurance that my house is in good hands. Once again, thanks Ms Chloe for your efforts and patience with all my concerns and changes to the renovation works.
Project Coordinator(s): Chloe Goh Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 20 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Very personable and patient designer

A BIG thank you to Joel Cheong! for helping us expedite our reno and realising our ideas to the fullest! appreciate the effort to get it done in time before the lunar new year. Joel is a very personable and patient designer, highly recommended!!
Project Coordinator(s): Joel Cheong
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 19 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Thumbs up!

We will like to thank Nicholas Neo for the wonderful transformation of our 5-room flat. We had chosen Weiken (over 7 other ID firms) for its strong reputation and Nicholas for his sincerity. Nicholas did not oversell nor attempt to overpromise as many other IDs do. So thumbs up for that. Nicholas was able to accommodate our layout requirements to the overall design and project managed the complete uplift of the unit. From tile type, wall colour, and laminate design to quartz selection, Nicholas provided valuable suggestions and recommendations. A project of this magnitude was not without hiccups but Nicholas was able to identify issues early and suggest ways to manage and resolve them quickly. Thumbs up for that. Our unit has been revamped into a practical, contemporary, open-concept home with ample storage to satisfy our family of 5. Thanks, Nicholas!
Project Coordinator(s): Nicholas Neo Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 18 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

He entertained our questions even during late nights and when he was away on break

My husband and I would like to thank our ID Derrius for the wonderful job done to our 4-room BTO. His experience ensured a smooth renovation process and the quality of work by Weiken’s contractors is amazing! Derrius offered much practical advice during the initial design, as well as when we touched on the finer details along the way. His responsiveness was superb as he entertained our many questions even during late nights or when he was away on break. Definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for an ID!
Project Coordinator(s): Derrius Koh Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 18 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We couldn't have picked a better ID

I and Hubby need to thank Brendan Wong for his service friendliness, patience and always there to help us is something. I find it rare in the industry nowadays. Thank you so much Brendan Wong we couldn't have picked a better ID. Happy New Year!
Project Coordinator(s): Brendan Wong
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 12 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

professional, sincere and very responsive

We would like to thank Mr David Wah for handling our house renovation. David is professional, sincere and very responsive. He knows that we are only available after working hours/on weekends so he does his best to meet our timing which we appreciate. He also provided professional advise that new home owner doesn't know and we are thankful for that. Couple with many many years of experience in this industry, he has superb working relationship with his team. The renovation was completed within the time-frame and with quality work. If you're looking for professional and responsive ID, please look for David!
Project Coordinator(s): David Wah Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 30 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We were able to leave our renovation works in her good hands without worries.

We engaged Eva Lau for our renovation works. Eva was always prompt with her communications. She was quick to address our concerns and would give us alternative options, where required. We were able to leave our renovation works in her good hands without worries.
Project Coordinator(s): Eva Lau

About Weiken.com

For more than 25 years WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service: creative, innovative and aesthetic interior design solutions. We are a “one-stop service” for interior design with a team trained and experienced in matching client's requirements, preferences with the latest, best available solutions. Our Design Capabilities coupled with our ISO Certified Quality Processes enables us to provide you with a high level of assurance, peace of mind throughout your project from initial consultation, project delivery and project aftercare. With these, the following awards had been attained by Weiken.com:

- CaseTrust Accredited
- BCA and HDB Builders 2011
- RCMA 2018 - Bizsafe STAR till 2022
- Nippon Paint Designers of Choice
- Spirit of Enterprise 2013
- Singapore Quality Brand Award 2014

Projects (170)

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

42 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE