10
The Alchemists Design

The Alchemists Design

39 Reviews 51 Projects
13 people have enquired recently
Address: 2 Gambas Crescent, #09-17/18/19, Nordcom II, Tower I, Singapore 757044

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 10out of 10
  • 10.0
    Design
  • 10.0
    Quality
  • 10.0
    Value for Money
  • 10.0
    Customer Service

39 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (39)
    100.0%
  • Very Good (0)
    0%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (0)
    0%

Reviews (39)

beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

The most responsive and provided very clear outline!

We engaged Jaren after considering several other IDs because she was the most responsive and provided very clear outline of what she was going to do for us. She paid very close attention to our questions and respond very promptly. She also helped to address our concerns and issues to the best of her ability. Additionally, she proposed ideas as to what we can purchase to enhance the aesthetic aspect of our home. There were several hiccups along the way, which were inevitable, but she managed to find a way around it and resolve them. Overall, we are glad that we have chosen Jaren as our ID! Thank you, Alchemists Design and Jaren!
Project Coordinator(s): Jaren Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Satisfied!

We engaged Ivonne from Alchemists Design as our ID for our first home and it was a pleasant experience working with her. She was easy-going, very prompt in answering our questions, and always tried her best to meet our needs and requests. Whenever there are hiccups or difficulties during the renovation, she would make sure they are resolved to a satisfactory level. We greatly appreciate Ivonne's help, patience and professionalism throughout this journey, for putting in the effort and time in our project and at the same time ensuring the high quality of workmanship we were looking for, while keeping to our budget and timeline. Thank you very much, Ivonne!
Project Coordinator(s): Ivonne Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Transparent and detailed!

I would like to express my appreciation to our ID, Muzz from The Alchemists Design for fulfilling our requests and making our new home look amazing 🤩

Right from our first consultation, he has been helpful in many ways and it was easy to communicate with him as he was always open to our ideas and gave valuable inputs along the way. Most importantly, he was able to work within our budget and provide feasible solutions to trim costs. The quotation given was transparent and detailed! I would also like to recognise his sincerity in accommodating to our last minute changes and able to attend to our needs although he has a few projects going on!

Thank you for bringing smile to your client! Definitely recommended!
Project Coordinator(s): Muzz Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Awesome

Big thanks to our ID, Muzz from The Alchemists Design, for making our new home look awesome. He's been super helpful, open to our ideas, and mindful of our budget. Great work!
Project Coordinator(s): Muzz
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Thumbs up Haryati.

Me and my wife wish to thank you Haryati and the team The Alchemists Design for making our humble house renovation such a pleasant experience – from start to finish! Truly, they did an efficient project and ideas. We are beyond happy when the house were fully completed and love carpentry design. Not only are they prompt, but their quotes and their ability to stay on budget are impeccable. All of my calls were responded to timely, every single contractor and subcontractor that showed up at the site was friendly, polite and trustworthy. While renovations and construct can be stressful, these guys made it as smooth and seamless of an event as possible. Really do thank you for your hard work and professionalism! Thumbs up Haryati.
Project Coordinator(s): Haryati Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Happy with the final results!

Engaged ID Gabby from Alchemists Design, we were able to discuss our needs with her and she came out with a plan that met our budget accordingly. Happy with the final results of our home, she integrated ideas that we had while also managing to meet the tight timelines we had for moving in. Recommended!
Project Coordinator(s): Gabby Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Highly efficient, knowledgeable and superbly prompt!

Our ID Jaren is highly recommended! She is highly efficient, knowledgeable and superbly prompt in her response whenever we had any doubt during the process. From Day 1 until project completion Jaren assured us a smooth sailing journey, and she really walk the talk. We are highly satisfied with the project outcome and did not regret choosing The Alchemists Design as a preferred choice for building our dream home. Highest compliment to Jaren and the team for a job well done!
Project Coordinator(s): Jaren Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 8 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Engaging Jaren as our ID was the BEST decision we made.

My wife and I were looking for an ID that would not only accomodate to our budget, but also be able to bring out the idea and have it baby safe.

Engaging Jaren as our ID was the BEST decision we made. From the start till the end of renovation, Jaren ensured all the work was properly carried out and would inform us timely if any hiccups had happened. Communication was never an issue as replies ere always prompt. Even when an error had occured from my end, Jaren went out of her way to rectify it, without any qualms.

Thank you Jaren for your efforts and we will definitely recommend you to anyone who asks us for an ID.
Project Coordinator(s): Jaren Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 7 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

The workmanship was great and sleek.

We engaged Sophia to renovate our second home and we are pleased with the result. The workmanship was great and sleek.

Sophia was efficient, quick to response and readily available to our queries. The tiling and everything is a job well done. We are very happy and satisfied with the outcome of our home. Without doubt we will recommend Alchemist Design to our family and friends.
Project Coordinator(s): Sophia Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 7 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

hey were very trust worthy and we would not hesitate to use them again

I am very pleased and happy with the work of our ID Haryati and her team The Alchemist Design. They were great and knowledgeable. The kitchen looks great and I was happy with the process. We would highly recommend The Alchemists Design reno and also our ID Haryati. They worked with our budget and also very patience towards our deals, all their contractors were courteous and professional. They respected us and our home. They were very trust worthy and we would not hesitate to use them again
Project Coordinator(s): Haryati Read more

About The Alchemists Design

An interior design firm committed to creating an experience for our clients. Engage our expertise to help you realise your design goals.

Projects (51)

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

13 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE