8.8
Project Guru

Project Guru

Design to inspire

33 Reviews 60 Projects
2 people have enquired recently
Address: 114 Lavender St., #05-80 CT Hub 2, Singapore 338729

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 8.8out of 10
  • 8.8
    Design
  • 8.8
    Quality
  • 8.8
    Value for Money
  • 8.8
    Customer Service

33 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (27)
    81.8%
  • Very Good (2)
    6.1%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (4)
    0%

Reviews (33)

beatport
Reviewed on Sep 5 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

The renovation process was smooth from start to end.

I am glad to have met Shawn from ProjectGuru for my renovation. During our meetups, Shawn is very approachable and understanding to our request and provide good suggestion and advice on matters pertaining to the reno. Communication is the key and Shawn has demonstrated it in every aspect, and he is responsive to our queries and puts any of our doubts to rest. The renovation process was smooth from start to end and the house was handed over to us within the expected timeframe. Thank you, Shawn and ProjectGuru for a pleasant reno experience!
Project Coordinator(s): Shawn Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Aug 30 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Reno was done with quality and completed in time

Projectguru was recommended by my friend and I will definitely recommend them to others. Shawn is very patient and accommodative, renovation was done with quality and completed in time. The quality of carpentry is very good and we’ve glad we have engaged Shawn from projectguru to do our renovations. He also took the effort to perform thorough checks and rectify any issues after reno was done. Good Job!
Project Coordinator(s): Shawn Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Aug 22 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Good experience

Just want to share our experience for our home reno with ProjectGuru. Our ID is Tony Chen. The renovation has been completed, and we are very satisfied throughout the entire process from design till completion. Tony is very responsive and fast in capturing our requirements and requests. He is also professional in giving advices throughout the entire renovation process. The workmanship is also good. We are happy that we've chosen Tony as our ID, as he delivers to us our dream home👍
Project Coordinator(s): Tony Chen Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 7 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Very responsible and responsive

I have a very pleasant experience with ProjectGuru. Shawn is my ID and explained to him the need to move in by April 23. Understanding our needs, he makes sure the various activities' schedules (including the Grouting services I engaged in separately) are de-conflict and removes any potential roadblocks timely. He also coordinated and worked with the Smart Home partner I engaged. Shawn also makes a point to respond and communicate with us, no matter how late the night is and during weekends too. His actions give us the assurance he's very responsible and responsive. In the end, the house was according to our expectations and delivered to us on time. Thank ProjectGuru and Shawn for delivering a beautiful home to us! :)
Project Coordinator(s): Shawn Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jun 27 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We enjoyed the process of our renovation!

As this is our second home, we had a better vision of what we would want our home to be like and decided to use an online portal to match us with an ID. One of the 5 IDs we were matched with was ProjectGuru and Yunyang had contacted us for a meeting. After our first meeting with Yunyang, we decided to engage ProjectGuru because he took into account our vision for the home, and was honest with what would work and provided us with alternative solutions when he felt it was not suitable or did not match with the design. We enjoyed the process of our renovation because Yunyang kept us updated frequently and would drop by the site to ensure that the works were going well. As clients, we wanted convenience due to our busy schedule and for someone to take charge, and Yunyang delivered. He was prompt in replies and rectified issues quickly along the way. Yunyang was also transparent with us during the whole process which was much appreciated. In terms of workmanship, ProjectGuru provided us with probably the best materials and contractors. The carpentry and all other works were of great quality. Thank you, ProjectGuru! We’re thankful to have crossed paths!
Project Coordinator(s): Yunyang Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jun 25 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

We are glad to have worked with you!

As first-time homeowners, we appreciate that Kris was very patient in answering our queries on various aspects of our renovation. She was able to provide suggestions & advice when we were unsure of which option would suit our design better but still respected our preferences. The entire renovation process was generally smooth sailing and we could trust that Kris would complete the renovation within schedule. We were impressed with her good attention to detail in managing the project and overall timeline, and she was also understanding when we decided to make minor changes along the way. Thanks Kris, we are glad to have worked with you!
Project Coordinator(s): Kris Read more
beatport
Reviewed on May 13 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

The process was carried out systematically and I did not have to worry.

I must say I’m very happy to have found Project Guru to be in charge of my renovation project. Yun Yang my ID impresses me with his passion & patience during the whole process. Indeed the whole process was carried out systematically and I did not have to worry much about having to follow up on the renovation works. It was more hassle-free and I must say I’m pretty happy with the end results. Thanks Jun Yang and his team for the wonderful job!
Project Coordinator(s): Yunyang Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Apr 21 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Followed up very promptly

Lon is an experienced, professional, and patient ID. He managed to help us understand the overall process and also showed us various works that he had done based on what we want. He also followed up very promptly with us on the proposal and quote. Through the renovation, he was able to help us with our enquiry and requirements. He was also very patient and accommodating to some of our change requests and was very open to some of our needs. He always provides his valuable opinions for us to make a well-informed decision. During the process of the renovation, he will send regular updates on the progress of renovation. We will like to thank Lon for his kind assistance in our renovation journey.
Project Coordinator(s): Lon Read more
beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Apr 11 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Pleasant Experience

Yun Yang is reliable, dependent and patient in all the interactions. His ideas are practical and helpful especially when choosing the tiles and color that suit our theme. He is patient to explain to us when we have queries or seeking opinion and getting back texts promptly. We're grateful to have met and worked with him from projectguru to renovate our new flat. The entire experience was start to end was positive and fuss-free. Thank you for all your hard work! 👍🏻😊
Project Coordinator(s): Yun Yang Read more
beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Apr 5 2023
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Home reno

Gwen was very friendly and easy going. She was knowledgeable, attentive to detail and gave us practical solutions to meet our needs. We appreciate her timely updates of the renovation and her swiftness to responding to our concerns. She was able to ensure that renovations were completed well within the estimated time which I believe its her good time management and efficiency.
Project Coordinator(s): Gwen Read more

About Project Guru

ProjectGuru is a trusted one-stop interior design and renovation services provider in Singapore. We offer personalised and highly functional designs for people wanting a prized and attractive interior space, whether it’s residential or commercial. Together with our team of expert design consultants, we plan out creative and innovative ideas that are tailored to your needs. On top of our core services, we also work closely with you from consultation to handover to ensure that your specific requirements are always delivered. No matter your budget, with ProjectGuru, you are not only guaranteed of a full suite of flexible services; you are assured of being a step closer to your dream home or ideal workspace.

Vision: We envision to be a leading interior design firm delivering distinguished spatial designs and service excellence to a wide range of customers in Singapore.

Mission: We aspire to add value to your living or working spaces with functional, beautiful and stylish designs.

Core Values: Creativity, integrity, and innovation are the values that guide us every day. They are part of who we are and what we stand for as a reliable interior design firm in Singapore.

Rewards:

  • Singapore Interior Design Awards 2021
  • Singapore Interior Design Awards 2022
  • CaseTrust
  • bizSAFE Level 3
  • HDB License
  • BCA

Projects (60)

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

2 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE