10
Massing Design

Massing Design

26 Reviews 25 Projects
1 people have enquired recently
Address: 217A Upper Thomson Road, Singapore 574350

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 10out of 10
  • 10.0
    Design
  • 10.0
    Quality
  • 10.0
    Value for Money
  • 10.0
    Customer Service

26 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (26)
    100.0%
  • Very Good (0)
    0%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (0)
    0%

Reviews (26)

beatport
Reviewed on Jul 9 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Proud of the work and delivers the quality

Massing's design caught our eyes as we were inclined to their portfolios. We had the pleasure of having Nicholas as our ID and to manage our home project. He was exceptional and took extra care of his responsibilities from hosting several meetings, showing up on-site and importantly, sharing his expert opinion from designing to the practical and innovative use of space for our home. Communications and negotiations were prompt and responsive. Massing's works were assuring as Nicholas would ensure the carpentry works out the way it was communicated and took care of the details. You would want a designer who is proud of his work and delivers the quality. Thanks guys!
Project Coordinator(s): Nicholas Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 9 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

very patient and accommodating

Engaged Luis and Heiriq for our home renovation. They were very patient and accommodating to our requests on last minute changes. Highly recommended 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Project Coordinator(s): Heiriq & Luis
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 7 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Good job to ensure the quality of Reno was top notch

Thank you nic & zavier for helping out with our project! Even though our project was considered small, nic and zavier were still very responsive and attentive to all our needs as a homeowner. They also did a good job to ensure the quality of Reno was top notch. Our cabinets and flooring were all very very well done, and they were also helpful when we insisted to hire our own third part contractors for some parts of our Reno. They did not view that as a “not my responsibility” situation but rather put in effort to help ensure the quality of Reno done by third party contractors and to flag out when there was issues.
Project Coordinator(s): Nicholas & Zavier Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 7 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Helpful, friendly, reliable.

Helpful, friendly, and reliable.
Project Coordinator(s): John
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 7 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Good quality work and everything was efficiently managed

It was a great experience working with Massing Design. John and Heriqi were super patient with all our questions and gave great recommendations on design and on alternative choices. It's been a year since we have moved and have no complaints. The quality of the work is really good and everything was efficiently managed, Even though my reno work started during the covid times. Highly recommended! 👍🏼
Project Coordinator(s): John & Heiriq Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jul 5 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Excellent service, professionalism and knowledgeable

I would like to thank John who was our ID and would highly recommend Massing Design for anyone looking to do their renovation. We approached several other interior design companies as well but eventually decided on engaging Massing Design's service due to their excellent service, professionalism as well as their familiarity and knowledge in the industry. In particular, John was very professional and at the same time able to meet our office's needs and requirements and gave great advice and suggestions. We had a very tight timeline to meet with multiple requirements for this new expansion of space and John was able to pull it off perfectly and completed the renovation works within our given deadline and delivered what was promised. Throughout the whole process, we were given regular updates to our timeline and what was ongoing which gave us much assurance. Impressed by the works done at our new office, we decided to also engage them to re-renovate a portion of our existing office. We'd like to give special thanks to John who was ever so patient with our multiple requests and amendments; it was an outstanding job done and the whole process was made such a breeze. Once again, a big thank you to the Massing Design Team.
Project Coordinator(s): John Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jun 2 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

very responsive, efficient, good service and competency!

Heiriq has been very responsive and efficient in our house reno. Really thankful for Heiriq's good service and competency. Highly recommend anyone looking for a fuss-free and pleasant reno experience to look for Heiriq. 👍😎
Project Coordinator(s): Heiriq
beatport
Reviewed on Apr 5 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Make your dream home come true

My family and I would like to express our thanks to Massing Design and especially Doreen who transformed our new ordinary looking resale 3 bedroom flat into a multi-functional 4 bedroom beautiful home. During a period where the delta variant was at the peak, she ensured that all the renovation work was done and handed over within 2 months before our intended date of moving in. She had a very efficient production schedule and she executed all the works effectively. Doreen was not only a taskmaster but she was very creative too, and she understands what the client wants. We explored several IDs including some big names for the renovation, but none were able to convince us. Doreen was able to understand what we wanted and she also recommended practical solutions for demarcating the various spaces. The after-sale support is also very efficient. When I highlighted a few issues after the handover, which is bound to happen after any renovation, she immediately rectified. If you are looking for a renovator for your new home, look no further than Massing Design, and definitely look for Doreen. She will make your dream home come true. 🙂
Project Coordinator(s): Doreen Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 13 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

very responsible and professional

推荐推荐,尤其是设计师美女Dorren,用心认真负责,给与专业设计方案和家居意见,非常好,一定会推荐给其他有需要的朋友
Project Coordinator(s): Doreen
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 7 2022
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Value for Money10
  • Customer Service10

Highly recommended!

Our ID Is Heiriq Lee. He has been very helpful and also understands what we need. Highly recommended! Thanks Heiriq and his team for their hard work during this challenging times.
Project Coordinator(s): Heiriq

About Massing Design

Massing Design is an interior design studio with expertise in both residential and commercial projects. This includes private condominiums, HDBs, retail shops, offices and many more!

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

1 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE