9.9
i-Chapter

i-Chapter

141 Reviews 73 Projects
3 people have enquired recently
Address: 31 Tessensohn Road, Singapore 217655

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 9.9out of 10
  • 9.9
    Design
  • 9.9
    Quality
  • 9.9
    Value for Money
  • 9.9
    Customer Service

141 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (138)
    97.9%
  • Very Good (3)
    2.1%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (0)
    0%

Reviews (141)

beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Feb 6 2022
9
  • Design9
  • Quality9
  • Value for Money9
  • Customer Service9

Smooth & Great Experience!

Sze Kay, Rey were assigned to me were talented & aesthetic fits what I wanted. They were patient to help tweak the design a few times until it was satisfactory. Best part was that they helped to liaise with and arrange the purchase and installation for items from Taobao, saving time and trouble.They also took the time to visit the renovation sites and kept me updated of the progress.Thank you both!
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Jan 31 2022
9.4
  • Design10
  • Quality9.5
  • Value for Money8.5
  • Customer Service9.5

CK&SY HOME

I would like to give a big thanks to Sze Kay and Rey for renovating our place! Throughout the entire process, both of them responded very quickly to our queries and gave us lots of advices and ideas for our place. There were also constant updates on the progress so we didn’t really need to go down to check on the place due to our busy schedule. As our the end of our Reno is close to CNY, they also did their best to expedite the process without compromising on the quality. Thank you for making our dream home come true.
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Jan 31 2022
9.3
  • Design9
  • Quality9
  • Value for Money9
  • Customer Service10

Renovation

Sze Kay & Rey compliments each and work well as a team to bring their best ideas forward to work with their customer’s requirements. They are young and have vast knowledge of interior design. They also provide excellent after sales support, and are available provide their advice even after the project is completed. Basically they are a fail-safe team, gives excellent customer service, and quotes out reasonable pricing. They come highly recommended.
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport

Verified user

Reviewed on Jan 26 2022
8.4
  • Design8.5
  • Quality8.5
  • Value for Money8
  • Customer Service8.5

Smooth renovation journey & helpful IDs

We engaged I-Chapter's Sze Kay & Rey for our resale HDB flat renovation. They are friendly & easy going IDs whom we find it very relax & easy to discuss things with. We enjoyed doing hands-on during the home designing process, and they're very helpful in giving their suggestions/advises according to their experiences. They helped to advice on the tiles matching choices for the kitchen & toilets and we're happy with the final outcome! They also provide amazing follow-up service by arranging another visits from their assigned painter, carpenters & plumbers whenever we have any touch up requests without hassle. Overall we're satisfied with the journey with them! Thanks SzeKay & Rey!
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Oct 3 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Giselle Guo

Me and my family are very happy about the renovation done by iChapter. Big shout-out to Sze Kay and Rey, your brilliant works are beyond my expectation. In fact, it is not my first time renovating a house, so I can imagine how painful it is, especially during the pandemic period. But Sze Kay and Rey show me their professionalism, they care about what I really want as an owner, listen to my requirement carefully, well manage the staff working in my house. It is so efficient, we moved into our house on time! Until now, we have moved into our new house 1 whole month, we really like it, and really appreciate Sze Kay and Rey’s hard work, and also the service after the renovation. Thank you so much Sze Kay & Rey!
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Oct 3 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Heng Ze Hao

We engaged I-Chapter (Rey and Sze Kay) for the renovation of our resale HDB. While we only renovate the kitchen, 2 toilets, and master bedroom with a tight budget, they were accommodating and provide great consultation to suit our needs. Their follow-up service is also stellar! Post-renovation, they continued to follow-up and provide goodwill services without obligation. All in all, they have delivered more than what we expected, and we highly recommend I-Chapter for your renovation needs!
Project Coordinator(s): Rey and Sze Kay Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Sep 21 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Vivienne Lai

SzeKay is always available to answer any questions before and during renovation. Rey has amazing ideas and tips to share before and during renovation. They SzeKay is always available to answer any questions before and during renovation. Rey has amazing ideas and tips to share before and during renovation. They are a pair that will make your dream home comes true!! SzeKay is always available to answer any questions before and during renovation. Rey has amazing ideas and tips to share before and during renovation. They are a pair that will make your dream home comes true!! They are a pair that will make your dream home comes true!!
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay & Rey Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Aug 20 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Siow Hong Chew

I engaged iChapter (Sze Kay and Rey) to renovate my master bathroom because I am very impressed with the renovation they did for my son’s flat. They have provided me with very practical ideas which I am very glad that I have adopted it. The accessories and tile shops that they recommended have very good quality and nice products and I was able to get all the accessories I need in the one-stop shop. The workmanship standard is very satisfactory too. They are also willing to accommodate my additional requests without extra charges. The whole process is very smooth and hassle free. Everything is completed within schedule and the agreed budget. Overall, I am very satisfied with their service and the management of the whole renovation process.
Project Coordinator(s): Sze Kay and Rey Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Mar 15 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Xanthe Chow

As a 1st time BTO owner, been through rounds of selection for the ideal ID and chance upon Stanley from I-Chapter through a friend intro. He is a very sincere and patient guy, always comfortable when communicating with him, total hassle-free! We're grateful for Stanley with all the guidance through the whole renovation process and always keeping us updated. Helping us with our requests and needs in accommodating within our budget. The contract was very transparent and work done were excellent. We also like to take this opportunity to thank Stanley and his team for ensuring the work was well completed by the timeline as per planned for us to move in on time. Even after handover, he still responded promptly when I have any enquiries. Nonetheless, Thank you so much for putting in so much effort to give us a nice and comfort home.
Project Coordinator(s): Stanley Quek Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Mar 10 2021
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

C WK

Clyde & Stanley walked us through the process and quotation. They were able to understand our vision and our ideas most importantly meeting our budget 🤐 Even though there were a slight delay for 3D due to covid-19. However, the renovation was as promised to be done before Chinese New Year 2021 so we can invite our love ones over (of course 8 pax 🤣) Stanley & Clyde have been very responsive in our group chat whenever we have queries and also constantly updating us on the progress. Despite hiccups, they managed to resolve the issue ASAP even after handing over of keys. Hand-over earlier than expected !! It was a smooth sail throughout the entire process. Thanks for the wonderful experience! Hope to work with you guys in the future! Will definitely recommend I-Chapter
Project Coordinator(s): Stanley Quek & Clyde Read more

Projects (73)

About i-Chapter

i-chapter is backed by a team of lively, dynamic and driven interior designers who pride themselves on delivering unique individual designs to its ever-growing clientele. We dish out honesty and truthfulness when communicating with our clients and ensure that client expectations are constantly met and surpass for every project. That said, with the principal for having an eye for perfection, we will work closely with our clients so as to tune in their specific needs and likings, creating a design that reflects the character and personality of each owner. Our design consultancy provides the whole spectrum of services from designing to supplying and installation of customized furniture. Our firm also deals with a wide range of projects, including HDB flats, condominium apartments, landed properties and commercial projects. Image, innovation, idealistic and ideas are the four tenets that would sum up the design sensibility of our consultancy firm.

Each space tells a chapter of a story.

HDB Registration No.: HB-08-4057C

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

3 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE