9.5
I-Bridge Design

I-Bridge Design

Think...Feel...and...Express your own LIFEstyle with i-Bridge Design

21 Reviews 18 Projects
2 people have enquired recently
Address: 201 Henderson Road #04-19m, Apex @ Henderson, Singapore 159545

Overview

Score Breakdown

  • 9.5out of 10
  • 9.5
    Design
  • 9.5
    Quality
  • 9.5
    Value for Money
  • 9.5
    Customer Service

21 Customer Reviews

  • Excellent (16)
    76.2%
  • Very Good (5)
    23.8%
  • Average (0)
    0%
  • Poor (0)
    0%
  • Terrible (0)
    0%

Reviews (21)

beatport
Reviewed on Jul 10 2017
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Jayne Poon

Huge thanks to Jeff Lee for his great ideas and dedication in the whole process. The workmanship is excellent too! We are so happy with our kitchen makeover!
Project Coordinator(s): Jeff Lee
beatport
Reviewed on Jun 26 2017
8
  • Design8
  • Quality8
  • Customer Service8
  • Value for Money8

Nancy Ng

My experience on the renovation of my house with I-Bridge (Miss Jojo and her team) was outstanding. From my initial meeting throughout the planning and scheduling, Miss Jojo was highly professional and organized and all the details were carefully planned out to make the experience as smooth as possible with no hidden surprises! Communication prior to, during and post construction was excellent. I really really appreciated to Miss Jojo and her team's attention to detail and felt the quality was top notch!!! I love my new home....and appreciate that Miss Jojo made the entire experience pleasant. Rani/Nancy 12 June 2017
Project Coordinator(s): Jojo Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Apr 26 2017
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Agnes Ng

Went through the usual hassles of looking for a good reliable ID but I am glad to pick I-Bridge Design as the whole project turned out to be hassle free. Alwin & Emun were able to share with us ideas & pitfalls of certain designs we wanted so that the end result is fantastic & our family has a nice, warm & comfortable abode now. Finishes are also good with details(etc good quality hinges, material & workmanship) well look after. Thank You Alwin, Emun & Jords!!!!
Project Coordinator(s): Alwin, Emun & Jords Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Apr 3 2017
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Ann Koh

Our ID Emun took the time to understand our needs and concerns and always replied us with "ok, I will think of a solution for you." which we really appreciated. While Emun worked on the aesthetics, the boss Alwin is experienced and provided valuable insights about the technical feasibility of certain things we proposed. The project manager Jords is responsible and approachable. We felt that we could trust them and left them to carry out the works even when we were overseas. Jords updated us regularly with photographs of the progress. They completed the work with quality workmanship and made rectifications to our satisfaction. It was a great team and I will definitely recommend them. Price may not be as competitive but we felt that the service and quality were worth it.
Project Coordinator(s): Emun & Jords Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Mar 4 2017
8
  • Design8
  • Quality8
  • Customer Service8
  • Value for Money8

David L

This is my late review to Ms JoJo since my house already completed for 6 months ago. Taking this opportunity to thanks, this “special work hard lady” handling our brand new house at 70, Phoenix Road (Hillsta condominium). In i-Bride Design, I & my wife deal direct with Ms Jojo and was recommended by my insurance consultant. I talk to her in Cantonese and she talks to my wife in Chinese. This lady is friendly and approachable to us. Provide a good communication on the whole concept design during the first time meeting and we straight away make a deal!
After we have finalised all the design, I just leave it to her to run the show. I don’t really go down to check and do whatever there unless is required. During the design and selection of material discussion, I can tell you this lady really dame good and concern of your taste. She will recommend something which is suit you and price not over the budget or lower the quality standard. She will get the best to meet your expectation. She reported every single job during the day and constantly updating on the work progress which She reported every single job during the day and constantly updating on the work progress which is really feel another kind of good service of her. Of course, no one can provide a 100% perfect work and Jojo always wants me to call her if there is a defect in within one year….. as you can see, this is why I like this lady to handle my house…….. so good….goodOne last thing is the outlook final result was 95% same as the 3D design as planned during designing stage.FYI, I’ve put up my house photos in my Facebook and you can have a good look. Of course, no one can provide a 100% perfect work and Jojo always wants me to call her if there is a defect in within one year….. as you can see, this is why I like this lady to handle my house…….. so good….goodOne last thing is the outlook final result was 95% same as the 3D design as planned during designing stage.FYI, I’ve put up my house photos on my Facebook and you can have a good look. One last thing is the outlook final result was 95% same as the 3D design as planned during the designing stage.FYI, I’ve put up my house photos on my Facebook and you can have a good look. One last thing is the outlook final result was 95% same as the 3D design as planned during the designing stage.FYI, I’ve put up my house photos on my Facebook and you can have a good look. FYI, I’ve put up my house photos on my Facebook and you can have a good look. Overall, with her so many years working experience in the market, she did a dame good job for our house and I should share this review earlier to everyone …. I’m sorry being late, same human standard excuse reasons…. no time and always forgotten la
Project Coordinator(s): Joanne Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Feb 23 2017
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

CheeHoong Chan

"My wife and I went to consult a few interior design companies and Lydia stood out as compared to the rest of them as she came really prepared for our first meeting. Instead of coming with a blank canvas, she had already sent us her on-going project and completed project which suits our theme beforehand to find out our preference and also when we went to meet her in their showroom for discussion. Being first-time homeowners, we were generally anxious about most of the things so it was great to have Elton & Lydia being so responsive whenever we needed their input and other help. I-Bridge did a great job coordinating the works with everyone and they will ensure things are done correctly. Would definitely recommend any friends who need renovation. Thank you once again to Lydia and her team."
Project Coordinator(s): Elton & Lydia Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Jan 24 2017
8
  • Design8
  • Quality8
  • Customer Service8
  • Value for Money8

Ozberto Ong

Our ID was Jo jo. From start to finish, she has been very professional and great with her service. Although our Reno was during the peak period, Jo jo and her team, especially Dave, ensured that our Reno was completed on time. Jo jo and Dave had gone beyond to make sure our requests were met. Their responses were always prompt and Jo jo service is excellent. We would definitely recommend Jo Jo for any ID service.
Project Coordinator(s): Jo Jo & Dave Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 24 2016
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Mrudula M S

Mr. Lian Hock and team did a great job renovating our condo. Right from the beginning, Mr Lian Hock, ensured that we were comfortable with the process, identifying new opportunities to re-design our settings while taking care of the existing design constraints. Mr Lian Hock is very detailed oriented, patient listener, communicates well to our comfort and always available and open to discussions. We honestly believe that Mr. Lian Hock’s efforts were genuine and focused on making a beautiful home for our family. I-Bridge Design and Mr. Lian Hock and the team will be our go to and recommended design and renovation specialists for any future endeavours. Thank you, Mr. Lian Hock and team!
Project Coordinator(s): Lian Hock Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Dec 17 2016
10
  • Design10
  • Quality10
  • Customer Service10
  • Value for Money10

Wan Ling

As first time owners, we wanted a dream home but were absolutely clueless on how to start with our home renovations. Fortunately for us, we engaged Denny to be our ID. He as patient and meticulous with his work. He took note of all our renovation requirements and his interior design ideas married aesthetics with practicality. As we were busy with work, we seldom had time to oversee the renovation process. Luckily, Denny was always at the renovation site to project manage the whole renovation process and liaise with various contractors. A big thank you to Denny for helping us to achieve our goal of owning a dream home!  width=
Project Coordinator(s): Denny Read more
beatport
Reviewed on Nov 11 2016
8
  • Design8
  • Quality8
  • Customer Service8
  • Value for Money8

Jeanette Lim

Need an ID? Who should you call? First thought must call bubbly JoJo and warm Dave. Why ? Both are responsive, knowledgeable, competent and trustworthy. However, as in most renovations, there were minor flaws and fine tunings were required. No worries, just a call to them and requests were attended to swiftly. Not the cheapest but you get what you pay for, service and quality plus lots of compliments and envy for having a lovely and cosy nest.
Project Coordinator(s): JoJo & Dave Read more

About I-Bridge Design

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]i-Bridge Design Pte Ltd is an established interior design since the year 2005. With 30 staff strength, i-Bridge Design provides Premium interior design consultancy services for residential, commercial, industrial, institutional developments and among others in the architecture or renovation industry. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every client by offering outstanding end product results, enhancing greater value to be delivered at surprising level, and nurturing a personalized customer relationship in between. Our associates are distinguished by their expertise to develop a portfolio of inspiring designs combined with possessing formal skills and knowledge, thereby ensuring that our clients receive the most desired and professional outcome. As an expert in the renovation field, i-Bridge Design is able to do a first-hand identification of client requirements, developing of design specification and overseeing construction teams customizing material to fit client needs. We are involved in every stage of managing the renovation process from execution to completion plus offering continual on-site support. Our extensive service encompasses all aspects of the operation, including the flow of conceptualising, articulate, integrate and communication of projects. At i-Bridge Design, we also possess a wide scope of experience in existing, new and emerging modern interior design field at world class level. Our associates are well versed in all aspects of multiple areas, set with the right mix of mind and skills to succeed in the creative industry. Armed with tools of imagination, formal skills to think and solve problems critically, they a react well in a variety of situations and they are all well prepared to take on the challenges that the global brings.

KITCHEN PROMOTION PACKAGE – 20 FT Kitchen Cabinet in Laminate Finished @ S$1,888.00

  1. - TOP UP -
    • 10 FT Quartz Table Top @ $850
    • 3 Sets of Soft Closing Drawer Track @ S$200.00
    - FREE -
    • Internal Color PVC & Soft Closing Hinges
*Terms and conditions apply.[/vc_column_text][vc_video link="https://www.facebook.com/renonation/videos/1847943541913425/" align="center"][/vc_column][/vc_row]

READY TO RENOVATE?

Start meeting professionals for quote

2 people have enquired recently
Enquire Now
GET FREE QUOTE